Estamos trabajando en una nueva web

Mientras tanto pueden seguir haciendo sus pedidos a través de nuestras tiendas

celsomiguez@celsomiguez.com

Central

Pontevedra

C/ Almirante Matos 25
36002 Pontevedra

T 986 85 95 00
F 986863241

celsomiguez@celsomiguez.com

La Coruña

LA CORUÑA (Pocomaco)

T 981 282603
F 981 134685

pocomaco@celsomiguez.com

LA CORUÑA (Pérez Ardá)

T 981 173259
F 981 177355

perezarda@celsomiguez.com

LA CORUÑA (Marina Nieto)

T 981 173259
F 981 281130

marinanieto@celsomiguez.com

BETANZOS

Avda. Fraga Iribarne, 48
15300 Betanzos, A Coruña

T 981 772714
F 981 772600

betanzos@celsomiguez.com

BRICOGALICIA

Ctra. La Estrada, 45
15702 Castiñeiriño, Santiago

T 981 522844
F 981 522886

bricogalicia@celsomiguez.com

Pontevedra

BRICOAROUSA

Plaza Ravella, 22
36600 Villagarcía

T 986 503133
F 986 502684

bricoarousa@celsomiguez.com

Vigo (Avenida de Madrid)

T 986 261339
F 986 281669

vigo@celsomiguez.com

Porriño

T 986 331100
F 986 331104

porrino@celsomiguez.com

Porriño (Agrícolas)

T 986 337225
F 986 337225

tiendaagricola@celsomiguez.com

Tenorio

T 986 764008
F 986 765600

tenorio@celsomiguez.com

Tenorio (Maquinaria)

T 986 764111
F 986 764235

maquinaria@celsomiguez.com

Lugo

LUGO (Calle Tuy)

T 982 216638
F 982 201150

lugo@celsomiguez.com

LUGO (Ramil) Nave

T 982 202998
F 982 249447

navelugo@celsomiguez.com

FOZ

T 982 141607
F 982 141618

foz@celsomiguez.com

FOZ (NAVE)

T 982 138165
F 982 138166

navefoz@celsomiguez.com

RIBADEO

T 982 120085
F 982 128834

ribadeo@celsomiguez.com

Orense

Orense

T 988 256092
F 988 254402

tiendaorense@celsomiguez.com

Orense (nave)

T 988 223090
F 988 256216

naveorense@celsomiguez.com